listenLivedonateNowwpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Wednesday Dec 7 @ 07:30PM
Wolf's Still Standing Blues Jam
Wednesday Dec 7 @ 08:00PM
Mudlark
Friday Dec 9 @ 12:00PM
Carly Harvey & Sol Roots
Friday Dec 9 @ 08:00PM
Mudlark
Friday Dec 9 @ 08:00PM
The Nighthawks
Friday Dec 9 @ 08:30PM
Ursula Ricks Project
Friday Dec 9 @ 08:30PM
Full Power Blues
Friday Dec 9 @ 09:00PM
Fast Eddie & the Slowpokes
Friday Dec 9 @ 10:00PM
Eric Culberson
Saturday Dec 10 @ 08:00PM
Mudlark

Meetings

WPFW Finance Committee
Monday, December 12, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K St. NW, DC
Posted Friday, January 29, 2016
 
WPFW Local Station Board
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC
Posted Wednesday, November 16, 2016
 
WPFW Outreach & Development Committee
Monday, December 19, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC
Posted Wednesday, November 30, 2016
 
WPFW Programming Committee
Thursday, December 22, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC
Posted Thursday, December 1, 2016
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

 

 

Videos