listenLive donateNow wpfw_vechile_donation
 
Sunday Apr 5 @ 04:00PM
DC Blues Society 1st Sunday Jam
Sunday Apr 5 @ 04:00PM
Vintage #18
Sunday Apr 5 @ 07:00PM
The Nighthawks
Monday Apr 6 @ 06:00PM
Willie B Blues Band
Monday Apr 6 @ 08:30PM
Wolf's Blues Jam
Tuesday Apr 7 @ 09:00PM
Holly Montgomery
Thursday Apr 9 @ 08:00PM
Mike Kelley & Friends
Thursday Apr 9 @ 08:30PM
Blues Jam
Friday Apr 10 @ 08:00PM
Sol Roots
Friday Apr 10 @ 08:00PM
Bernard Allison

Meetings

WPFW Finance Committee
Monday, April 6, 2020 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
Teleconference
Phone meeting 857-232-0157, code 205491.
Posted Friday, December 20, 2019
 
WPFW Outreach & Development Committee
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
TBA
Posted Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 
WPFW Local Station Board
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
TBA
Posted Thursday, December 12, 2019
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

banner-41

WPFW App Promo

 

 

Questions or comments2

Videos