listenLivedonateNowwpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Wednesday Jun 29 @ 08:00PM
The Taj Mahal Trio
Thursday Jun 30 @ 06:00PM
B.G. and Mojo Hands
Thursday Jun 30 @ 08:00PM
Mike Kelly & Friends
Thursday Jun 30 @ 08:30PM
James Armstrong
Friday Jul 1 @ 08:30PM
Mojo Priests
Friday Jul 1 @ 09:00PM
Fast Eddie & the Slowpokes
Saturday Jul 2 @ 08:00PM
Southern Soul Tribute
Sunday Jul 3 @ 11:00AM
Fast Eddie & the Slowpokes
Sunday Jul 3 @ 04:00PM
DC Blues Society Jam

Meetings

WPFW Finance Committee
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K St. NW
Washington, DC
Posted Tuesday, June 28, 2016
 
WPFW Finance Committee
Monday, July 11, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K St. NW, DC
Posted Friday, January 29, 2016
 
WPFW Local Station Board
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC
Posted Thursday, June 23, 2016
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

 

 

Videos