listenLive donateNow wpfw_vechile_donation
 
Thursday Feb 27 @ 08:00PM
BIg Head Todd & the Monsters
Thursday Feb 27 @ 08:30PM
Dave Chappell Band
Friday Feb 28 @ 06:00PM
Cadillac Jump Blues Band
Friday Feb 28 @ 08:00PM
Fast Eddie & the Slowpokes
Friday Feb 28 @ 08:30PM
Moxie Blues Band
Friday Feb 28 @ 08:30PM
Smokin' Polecats
Saturday Feb 29 @ 07:00PM
Full Power Blues & Memphis Gold
Saturday Feb 29 @ 08:00PM
Marcia Ball & Sonny Landreth
Saturday Feb 29 @ 08:30PM
Jose Ramarez Band
Saturday Feb 29 @ 08:30PM
Built 4 Comfort

Meetings

WPFW Programming Committee
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street NW; Suite 14R
Washington, DC 20006
Posted Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 
WPFW Finance Committee
Monday, March 9, 2020 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
Teleconference
Phone meeting 857-232-0157, code 205491.
Posted Friday, December 20, 2019
 
WPFW Outreach & Development Committee
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990K Street N.W.
Washington, D.C.
Posted Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 
WPFW Local Station Board
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street N.W.
Washington, D.C.
Posted Thursday, December 12, 2019
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

banner-41

WPFW App Promo

 

 

Questions or comments2

Videos